When you end public employment, you may be eligible to request reimbursements from your HCSP account for medical expenses incurred after you end employment.

You can set up monthly recurring payments such as insurance premiums (medical, dental, long-term care, Medicare Parts B, C, & D) to be automatically deposited into your bank account.  Reimbursement payments by check require additional time for mailing.

Consider Direct Deposit

It's secure, quick and convenient.
To enroll, complete a Direct Deposit Agreement (pdf).

2021 Monthly Payment Dates

  • Friday, October 29
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Friday, December 31

 

2022 Monthly Payment Dates

  • Friday, January 28
  • Friday, February 25
  • Friday, March 25
  • Friday, April 29
  • Friday, May 27
  • Friday, June 24
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Friday, December 30