Your monthly pension payment is deposited to your bank account on the first business day of each month. Payments by check require additional time for mailing.

Are you signed up for Direct Deposit?

It's secure, quick and convenient.
To enroll, complete a Direct Deposit Agreement (pdf).

2021 Pension Payment Dates

  • Friday, October 1
  • Monday, November 1
  • Wednesday, December 1


2022 Pension Payment Dates

  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, February 1
  • Tuesday, March 1
  • Friday, April 1
  • Monday, May 2
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Friday, July 1
  • Monday, August 1
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Monday, October 3
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Thursday, December 1